Sponsoring

Sponsoring

We encourage a healthy working environment which nurtures sharing and equal opportunity. We are convinced that sport is a “school of life” and that it encourages team spirit, determination, empowerment and balance.

We sincerely hope that this “helping hand” will give young sportspeople the impetus and visibility they need to realise their dreams and develop their talent.

We are committed to supporting:

Cookie was founded in 2011 as an independent association of young sports enthusiasts and sports professionals working to support young athletes from the French-speaking area of Switzerland. It lends guidance and support to several young athletes during a decisive period of their lives, both financially and thanks to its network of expertise.

Since October 2013, we have become one of the association’s leading partners. We identify with Cookie’s values, convictions and vision and wish to encourage the guidance and support of young Swiss sportspeople.

Sponsoring

Nous favorisons un environnement de travail sain, où règnent le partage et l’égalité des chances. Nous sommes convaincus que le sport est une école de vie et favorise l’esprit d’équipe, la détermination, la responsabilisation, l’équilibre.

Nous espérons sincèrement que ce « coup de pouce » donné aux jeunes sportifs leur donnera l’élan et la visibilité nécessaires à l’accomplissement de leurs rêves et au développement de leur talent.

Nous nous engageons à supporter

Créée en 2011, Cookie est une association indépendante de jeunes passionnés de sport et professionnels du sport au service des jeunes athlètes romands. Elle accompagne plusieurs jeunes athlètes dans une période charnière de leur vie, en les soutenant tant financièrement que grâce à leur réseau de compétences.

Depuis octobre 2013, nous devenons l’un des premiers partenaires de l’association. Nous nous retrouvons dans les valeurs, les convictions et la vision de Cookie et souhaite encourager l’accompagnement ainsi que le soutien de jeunes sportifs suisses.

www.amisdecookie.ch